First Technology Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Shola Aluko
Board Member Margaret Arakawa
Vice Chairperson Tony Backes
Supervisory Committee Member Vipul Chitalia
Board Member Kathy Farmer
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Thomas Gifford
Board Member Greg Gillas
Board Treasurer, Board Member Jeff Hank
Chairperson Dotty Hayes
Board Member Peter Horadan
Supervisory Committee Member Donald Lew
Manager or CEO Greg Mitchell
Supervisory Committee Member Mark Neeley
Board Secretary, Board Member Craig Nordlund
Board Member Mark Plastino
Supervisory Committee Member Ed Sanderson

The date below for First Technology FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Mountain View, CA.