Georgia's Own Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Michael Baumgartner
Board Member Mollie Bell
Board Member Richard Burns
Board Treasurer Patrick Casey
Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson William Conine
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member David Dickey
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson James Fowler
Board Member Gary Ludgood
Chairperson, Board Member Joseph Mauriello
Manager or CEO, Board Member Dave Preter
Board Secretary, Board Member Joan Sims
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Ervin Walker

The date below for Georgia's Own CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in ATLANTA, GA.