Communityamerica Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Hal Bentley
Board Member Melanie Coleman
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Kerry Domke
Manager or CEO, Other Lisa Ginter
Supervisory Committee Member Joshua Johnson
Board Member Stephen Kropp
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Amy McAnarney
Board Member Richard Miller
Chairperson, Board Member Dean Newton
Board Member David Shepard
Board Member Trent Skaggs
Board Member Richard Wetzel
Supervisory Committee Member Joseph Williams

The date below for Communityamerica CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in KANSAS CITY, MO.