United Consumers Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Larry Brown
Board Member Mary Brown
Board Member Gordon Corn
Board Member Tracy Cox
Board Member Kevin Cummings
Supervisory Committee Member Jose Diaz
Vice Chairperson Jared Fears
Chairperson Ray Kline
Supervisory Committee Member Marvin Lewis
Manager or CEO Chris McCreary
Supervisory Committee Member Leslie Milby
Supervisory Committee Member Reed Moorman
Board Member Rachel Rohrer
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Don Seavers
Board Member Vaughn Tribble
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Mike Welsh

The date below for United Consumers CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Independence, MO.