Seattle Metropolitan Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Kenneth Astrein
Supervisory Committee Member Deborah Atkinson
Board Member Helen Bello
Board Member Stephen Ejide
Chairperson Lawrence Metz
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Sandra Philbrook
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Richard Romero
Board Member Carlos Ruiz
Board Member Robin Shuler
Supervisory Committee Member Gary Skinner
Board Member Bruce Stedman
Board Member James Trefry
Vice Chairperson Andrea Zachary

The date below for Seattle Metropolitan CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Seattle, WA.