Wright Patman Congressional Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member George Agurkis
Board Member, Other William Cable
Manager or CEO Tony Caccese
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member, Other John Caulfield
Board Member, Other Frank DeStefano
Supervisory Committee Member Robert Fischer
Board Member, Other Michael Flaherty
Board Member, Other Carleton Jenkins
Supervisory Committee Chairperson James Jenkins
Chairperson, Other James Kaelin
Board Treasurer, Other John Lynn
Vice Chairperson, Other Patricia Nugent
Board Member Curtis Prins
Supervisory Committee Member Kevin Ryan
Board Secretary, Other Carolyn Smith
Board Member Letitia White

The date below for Wright Patman Congressional FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in WASHINGTON, DC.