West Community Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer, Board Member Chris Abbott
Vice Chairperson, Board Member David Bolesta
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Joseph Bollinger
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Ryan Dunnegan
Board Member Debbie Geringer
Board Member Thomas Krapu
Board Member Charles McDaniels
Chairperson Michael Murphy
Manager or CEO Jason Peach
Supervisory Committee Member Christina Renz
Board Member Jason Rogers
Board Secretary, Board Member Tim Sauer
Board Member Eric Vanderhoef

The date below for West Community CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in O Fallon, MO.