Washington State Employees Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO Kevin Foster-Keddie
Board Member Marcus Glasper
Board Member Tracy Guerin
Supervisory Committee Member Scott Henderson
Board Member Randy Hodgins
Board Member Rita Koontz
Supervisory Committee Chairperson David Kuhn
Board Secretary Doug Mah
Vice Chairperson Fred Olson
Supervisory Committee Member Arlene Smith
Board Member Trudy Soucoup
Board Member Mike Stevenson
Chairperson Carole Washburn
Supervisory Committee Member Wendy Weeks
Supervisory Committee Member Yolanda R. Wilson

The date below for Washington State Employees CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in OLYMPIA, WA.