Virginia United Methodist Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member David Adkins
Board Member Christopher Burgess
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Chairperson James Eads
Chairperson Alvin Horton
Vice Chairperson William James
Board Secretary M. Williams Jones IV
Board Member Susan Lewis
Supervisory Committee Member Ronald Mentzer
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Mark Ogren
Board Member Madeline Pillow
Board Member Joel Pollard
Board Treasurer Thomas Rachele
Supervisory Committee Member Robert Staneart

The date below for Virginia United Methodist CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in RICHMOND, VA.