Spc Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Greg Alexander
Vice Chairperson Jerry Cheatham
Supervisory Committee Member Richard Cook
Board Member Peggi Davis
Supervisory Committee Member Lynn Harrelson
Board Member Pansy Howell
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Jimmy Shelley
Board Member Helen Sherrill
Chairperson Julian Walters, Jr.
Manager or CEO Linda Weatherford
Board Member Sylvester Wilson

The date below for Spc CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in HARTSVILLE, SC.