Southeast Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer Patricia Canada
Supervisory Committee Member Laurie Church
Board Secretary James Eubanks
Manager or CEO John Fair
Supervisory Committee Member Robynn Giroux
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson John Knox
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Robert Wainberg
Supervisory Committee Member Marlene Watwood
Chairperson, Board Member Patrick Worrall

The date below for Southeast FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in CORNELIA, GA.