Shelby County Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary Mary Bevill
Board Member Dolly Bugg
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Elbert Carr
Supervisory Committee Member Randy Hendon
Board Member Teresa Mason
Board Member Gordon Neighbours
Board Treasurer David Pontius
Supervisory Committee Member Faye Prichard
Supervisory Committee Member Barbara Rainey
Vice Chairperson Ray Sides
Board Member Bobby Simmons
Supervisory Committee Member Brent Weirich
Chairperson Lisa Wimberly
Manager or CEO Linda Winkler
Board Member Frank Young

The date below for Shelby County FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in MEMPHIS, TN.