Santee Cooper Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member William Barlow
Supervisory Committee Member Marchello Blakeney
Board Member William Brown III
Manager or CEO Melynda Ciochetti
Board Member Rosa Deavers
Chairperson William Finn
Vice Chairperson Susan Jackson
Board Member Clayton Mauldin
Supervisory Committee Member Adam Mims
Supervisory Committee Chairperson James Stewart
Board Secretary Leisa Stilley
Board Member Denny Thompson
Board Treasurer Karen Whaley

The date below for Santee Cooper CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in MONCKS CORNER, SC.