Rutgers Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary, Board Member Arlene Buckley
Manager or CEO Marie Holowka-Bedatsky
Chairperson Terry Matilsky
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Robert McGinn
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Debra McNally
Supervisory Committee Member Lisa Millerand-Herrera
Board Treasurer, Supervisory Committee Member Willie Williams

The date below for Rutgers FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ.