Rtn Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Robert Apprich
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Jane Arsenault
Board Member Edward Brown, IV
Board Secretary, Board Member Peter Cole
Board Member Thomas DiPaolo
Chairperson Charles Doherty
Board Member, Credit Committee Member Joseph Donlin
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Henry Doyle
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member David Farnsworth
Board Member Joseph Kelleher
Board Member Joan Kuhn
Board Member John Mancini
Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson Paul McGowan
Vice Chairperson Arthur Osborn
Board Member John Torpey, Jr.
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Richard Wright

The date below for Rtn FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in WALTHAM, MA.