Riverways Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary Russ Caton
Board Member Dave Easter
Supervisory Committee Member Thomas Haines
Board Member Leon Kreisler
Supervisory Committee Member Linda Meyer
Supervisory Committee Member Debbie Prater
Board Treasurer Varonica Ragan
Chairperson Phil Rufe
Board Member Victor Schaefferkoetter
Manager or CEO Scott Shults
Vice Chairperson Ryan Sims
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Jerry Wagner
Board Member Laura Watts

The date below for Riverways FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in ROLLA, MO.