Providence Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson William Borquist
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Shirley Cate
Board Member Ruth Johanson
Board Member Sarah Lott
Supervisory Committee Member Rebecca Martinson
Board Member Kevin Matheny
Board Secretary Gina Mc Graw
Board Member Tamara Pierce
Chairperson Mary Savage
Vice Chairperson Mike Schwab
Supervisory Committee Member Bert Sperry
Supervisory Committee Member Henry Vera

The date below for Providence FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in MILWAUKIE, OR.