Oregon State Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Elizabeth Bell
Board Member Jay Conroy
Chairperson, Board Member Shannon Cruz
Board Member Nadine Davison
Board Member Paul Dickey
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Thomas Elzinga
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Mike Green
Manager or CEO Richard Hein
Board Member Kelley Kaiser
Board Member Jim Patterson
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Tim Rocak
Supervisory Committee Member Jonathan Sassaman
Board Member Ron Stevens

The date below for Oregon State CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Corvallis, OR.