Onpoint Community Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Wesley Davis
Board Member Steve Goldschmidt
Board Member Cori Harms
Board Member Leland 'Rocky' Johnson
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Brent Macey
Vice Chairperson Keith Morris
Board Secretary, Board Member Matt Mroczek
Board Member Siva Narendra
Board Member Len Schulwitz
Board Member Karen Schwartzrock
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Robert Stuart
Supervisory Committee Member Scott Thompson
Chairperson Tom Tsuruta

The date below for Onpoint Community CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Portland, OR.