North Jersey Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Elieser Burgos
Supervisory Committee Member Jeannette Cisero
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Lourdes Cortez
Supervisory Committee Member William Curcio
Board Member George Hampton
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member John Kirk
Board Member Lorraine Kroll
Chairperson Helen Mault
Board Member Charles Miller
Vice Chairperson Tony Perez
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Frank Valenzano

The date below for North Jersey FCU was updated on 10/27/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in TOTOWA, NJ.