North County Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Virigina Clark
Board Member Glenn Hachadornian
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Patricia Hamilton
Board Secretary Judith Hillerman
Supervisory Committee Member Torrin Jones
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Gene Kanaly
Board Member John McGough
Chairperson Gerald Mikas
Supervisory Committee Member Steve Moralas
Board Member Chris Russo
Board Treasurer Louann Schloss
Manager or CEO, Other Gary Sisk
Supervisory Committee Member Eileen Sparks

The date below for North County CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in San Diego, CA.