Nickel Steel Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member deborah altenbach
Chairperson john altenbach
Board Member sarah evans
Supervisory Committee Chairperson, Internal Auditor charles fisher
Board Secretary sharon fisher
Board Member allen frazee
Manager or CEO rikki hatton
Supervisory Committee Member dean place
Vice Chairperson howard sealscott
Board Treasurer donald wood

The date below for Nickel Steel FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in lima, OH.