Muskegon St Joseph Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Jeffrey Bolduc
Board Secretary Steven Kartes
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Mary Kleinsorge
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Michelle MacPherson
Supervisory Committee Member Barbara Martin
Vice Chairperson William Mikesell
Board Member James Schuiteman
Board Member Mark Smith
Board Member Louis Tardani
Supervisory Committee Member Vickie Welbes

The date below for Muskegon St Joseph FCU was updated on 11/06/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in MUSKEGON, MI.