Mosaic Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Leslie Burkholder
Board Secretary Nancy Haas
Supervisory Committee Member Dana Hiles
Manager or CEO, Board Member Catherine Hollar
Board Treasurer David Hughes
Board Member Terry Humphries
Supervisory Committee Member Devon Leeper
Vice Chairperson Donald Moyers
Chairperson Rex Moyers
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Kevin Shipe

The date below for Mosaic FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in HARRISONBURG, VA.