Minerva Area Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Martin Chapman
Supervisory Committee Member Sally Critean
Chairperson W. Fred Edwards
Vice Chairperson, Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Daniel Hawk
Board Secretary, Board Member Robert Johnston
Board Member David krajcik
Supervisory Committee Member, Other susan moseley
Board Treasurer, Board Member Jack Polen
Board Member Greg Smith
Manager or CEO Jane Yankovich
Supervisory Committee Member Darla Young

The date below for Minerva Area FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in MINERVA, OH.