Midway Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer, Board Member Diane Andrews
Board Member Christina Beniamino
Board Secretary, Board Member Cindy Coffey
Board Secretary Shannon Drosselmyer
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Keith Farrell
Board Member Felicia Guarino-Phillips
Supervisory Committee Member James Helms
Manager or CEO Julie Malone
Supervisory Committee Member Donnie Newcome
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Belinda Poston
Chairperson, Board Member Joseph Wildernass

The date below for Midway FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BERRYVILLE, VA.