Members First Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Joseph Ashcroft
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Donald Boyer
Vice Chairperson Kevin Brott
Manager or CEO, Chief Information Officer Eric Brubaker
Board Member Elizabeth Christiansen
Supervisory Committee Member Robert Clarke
Chairperson Robert Cooper
Supervisory Committee Member Gregory Crawford
Board Member David Cronk Jr
Supervisory Committee Member Frederick DeBoer
Board Member Sara Eklove
Supervisory Committee Member Joseph Kreusch
Board Treasurer Bob Lancaster
Board Member Gary Schenk
Board Member Larry Sherwood
Board Member Clare Taylor Jr
Board Member David Thompson
Board Member Doug Todd
Board Secretary George Yost

The date below for Members First CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in MIDLAND, MI.