Lake Michigan Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer Dave Bardolph
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Member Sandy Jelinski
Vice Chairperson Kenneth Larsen
Board Member Jack Newberry
Board Secretary Cheryl Parker
Board Member Bob Partridge
Board Member Michael Rice
Board Member James Schipper
Chairperson Gretchen Tellman
Board Member Tom Theoret
Board Member Bill VanPortfleet
Board Member Bob White

The date below for Lake Michigan CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in GRAND RAPIDS, MI.