Kilowatt Community Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Debra Bailey
Chairperson, Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Steven Benton
Board Member Cathy Hart
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Kevin Huber
Board Member Debra Johnson
Supervisory Committee Member Christopher Korsmeyer
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Brad Loethen
Manager or CEO, Other Barbara Shelton
Board Member Dan Stepanovic
Supervisory Committee Member Jamie Wilbers

The date below for Kilowatt Community CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in JEFFERSON CITY, MO.