Keypoint Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Dinesh Bettadapur
Manager or CEO T. Bradford Canfield
Chairperson Gregory Eby
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Bunninder Falak
Board Member Gary Garcia
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Vish Iyer
Board Member Robert Lerner
Board Member Allison Miller
Vice Chairperson Baljinder Sandhu
Board Member Keith Stattenfield
Supervisory Committee Member Viji Subramanyam
Board Member John Tom
Supervisory Committee Member Mary Vetrano

The date below for Keypoint CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Santa Clara, CA.