Inspirus Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Manager or CEO, Credit Committee Member, Other Scott Adkins
Board Member Brian Benzel
Board Member William Bonaudi
Board Member Linda Cowan
Board Secretary Cora Gianopoulos
Board Secretary, Credit Committee Member, Other Pat Hanulik
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson, Other Shirley Hodgson
Board Member, Other Sandra Kurack
Supervisory Committee Member Rob McFarland
Supervisory Committee Member Matt Medlin
Board Treasurer, Credit Committee Member, Chief Financial Officer Alex Mendes
Vice Chairperson Roger Reimer
Chairperson Richard Rutkowski

The date below for Inspirus CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Seattle, WA.