Independence Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson PAUL CAVANAUGH
Supervisory Committee Member ANTHONY DOUGLAS
Supervisory Committee Member VICKI DRASKOVICH
Manager or CEO, Other Christina Meaney
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer WENDY SANCHEZ
Supervisory Committee Chairperson LISA TOWLER
Board Member Michael Walton
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member JAMES WHEATON
Supervisory Committee Member SUZIE WOLFE

The date below for Independence FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in INDEPENDENCE, MO.