Iam Community Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Johnny Brascom
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Tiffany Carrington
Board Secretary, Board Member Brian Free
Manager or CEO Frank Garrett
Supervisory Committee Member Mitch Lee
Supervisory Committee Member Jody Moore
Chairperson, Board Member Chester Nolin
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Dave Pruitt
Board Member Kevin Shuman
Supervisory Committee Member Melody Soto
Board Member David Watson
Board Treasurer, Board Member Marvin Wise

The date below for Iam Community FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in ENTERPRISE, AL.