I-c Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Gail Allen
Board Member Donat Aubuchon
Board Member Jeffrey Aubuchon
Board Member Norman Boudreau
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson David Celuzza
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer, Board Member Stratos Dukakis
Manager or CEO Anthony Emerson
Supervisory Committee Member Suzanne Farias
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Norman Gariepy
Board Member Christopher Hendry
Board Member Ann Racine
Chairperson Mary Scott
Board Member Kenneth Stone Jr.
Supervisory Committee Member Frank Zanghi, Jr.

The date below for I-c FCU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Fitchburg, MA.