Henrico Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Mac Beaton
Vice Chairperson Allison Buschy
Board Treasurer Frank Castelvecchi
Board Member Wilbert Childress
Board Secretary Veronica Gibson
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Michelle McQueen
Chairperson Frederick Overmann III
Board Member Henry Rosenbaum
Supervisory Committee Member Juan Smith
Manager or CEO Christopher Williams
Supervisory Committee Member Sharlene Wrenn

The date below for Henrico FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in HENRICO, VA.