Halifax County Community Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member W Bryant Claiborne
Chairperson, Chief Information Officer William Coleman
Supervisory Committee Member Mattie Cowan
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Denise Forest-Taylor
Board Treasurer Valdivia Hall
Vice Chairperson Gahear Hamlor
Board Member Freddie Jeffress, JR
Manager or CEO, Other Helen Leigh
Supervisory Committee Member Gerlean Moore
Board Secretary Holly Newton
Board Member Arthur Reynolds Sr
Supervisory Committee Member Gladys Skipper

The date below for Halifax County Community FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in South Boston, VA.