Georgetown Kraft Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Vice Chairperson, Board Member James Bessant
Board Member Patsy Ethridge
Board Member Malcom Fore, Jr.
Manager or CEO David Graham
Board Treasurer, Board Member Christopher Johnson
Chairperson, Board Member Dennis Loadholt
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Jonathan Marsh
Board Member Richard Martin
Supervisory Committee Member Jeff McCants
Board Member Raymond Pearigen, Jr
Supervisory Committee Member Charles Smith
Board Member Darrell Thomas
Board Member Felicia Wilson

The date below for Georgetown Kraft CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Georgetown, SC.