Freedom First Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson Luther Blakley
Board Treasurer, Board Member Michael Brinkman
Manager or CEO Deborah DeVous
Board Secretary Grace Flannagan
Vice Chairperson Jennie Kaltenback
Chairperson, Board Member Charlene Nuse
Board Member Terry Parks
Board Member James Ray
Board Member James Shute

The date below for Freedom First CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in DAYTON, OH.