Five County Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member A Bosica
Chairperson Robert Brewer
Board Member Peter Decourcy
Board Member Mona Faulter
Supervisory Committee Member Jarine Lombardo
Manager or CEO, Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Julie Marquis
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Callie McInnis
Board Member Jeff Parker
Vice Chairperson Merlin Suggs
Supervisory Committee Member Jen Tisdale
Supervisory Committee Member Wally Trott
Board Member Bruce Wilson

The date below for Five County CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Bath, ME.