Firelands Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Member Eleanor Beck
Supervisory Committee Member Shirley Dick
Board Member Corey Fazio
Board Member Dane Fox
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member William Kalfs
Board Treasurer Kenneth Landoll
Board Member Donald Lehnert
Supervisory Committee Member James Polek
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Luncinda Rich
Chairperson Kenneth Rospert
Board Secretary Janet Scagnetti
Board Member Kim Schubert
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Roland Tkach
Manager or CEO Stephen Wasserman

The date below for Firelands FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Bellevue, OH.