Employment Security Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Jan Harbison
Board Member David Hart Jr
Board Member Kurtis Kennon
Board Treasurer Bonnie Kliethermes
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Cheryl Linhardt
Supervisory Committee Member Delores Loesch
Manager or CEO Bill Mustain
Board Secretary Patrick Noonan
Board Member Mary Roberts
Board Member Megan Rogers
Supervisory Committee Member Shay Smith
Chairperson, Board Member David Strange
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Kathleen Wehmeyer

The date below for Employment Security CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Jefferson City, MO.