Educational Community Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Sherry Adams
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Rusty Aton
Chairperson, Board Member Jeffrey Barber
Supervisory Committee Member Frank Bauman
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Frank Gonzales
Board Member Richard Henson
Manager or CEO Robb Herren
Board Member Jeffrey Jochems
Supervisory Committee Member Katherine Marler
Supervisory Committee Member Evelyn Maxwell
Board Member Craig Morgan
Board Secretary, Board Treasurer Steven Verheyen
Board Member Lon Waterman
Supervisory Committee Member Kathy Wilken

The date below for Educational Community CU was updated on 09/29/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in SPRINGFIELD, MO.