Edisto Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Treasurer, Board Member, Credit Committee Chairperson James Blassingames
Board Member Marion Cain
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Emma Hubbard
Vice Chairperson, Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member David Longshore
Chairperson, Board Member Georgia Montgomery
Board Member Melvin Smoak
Board Secretary James Ulmer
Manager or CEO, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Information Officer Lee Williams
Board Member Gerald Wright

The date below for Edisto FCU was updated on 10/27/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in ORANGEBURG, SC.