Eastern Maine Medical Center Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Michelle Chappelle
Vice Chairperson Addy Dubois
Board Member Ann Dyer
Board Treasurer Charles Kimball
Board Member Mary McCarthy
Board Secretary Rhonda Morneault
Supervisory Committee Member Christopher Oganowsky
Board Member Dan Parks
Manager or CEO James Pelletier
Board Member, Supervisory Committee Member Karen Pomeroy
Chairperson, Board Member Christopher Shaw
Supervisory Committee Member Donald Sleight
Board Member Marie Suitter

The date below for Eastern Maine Medical Center FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in BANGOR, ME.