Downey Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Secretary Robert Becker
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Raymond Brown
Vice Chairperson Brian Brown, M. D.
Board Member Stanley Hanstad
Board Treasurer Laura Lueke Kramer
Board Member Raul Lopez
Manager or CEO Raymond Mesler
Supervisory Committee Member James Mogan
Board Member Edward Potter
Supervisory Committee Member Giovanna Saab
Supervisory Committee Member Barbara Samperi
Chairperson Brian Saylors

The date below for Downey FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in DOWNEY, CA.