Columbia Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Kay Barbee
Supervisory Committee Member Barry Bennett
Board Secretary, Board Member Kim Chick
Board Treasurer Richard Cole
Board Member Stacey Cole
Chairperson Tara Cox
Manager or CEO, Other Jennifer Heath
Vice Chairperson Lori Hickerson
Board Member Stanton (SJ) Idel
Board Member Cheryl Johnson
Board Member Shara Meyer
Supervisory Committee Member Sandra Moritz
Board Member Andrea Wymer

The date below for Columbia CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Columbia, MO.