Code Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Chairperson Doyle Burke
Board Member Michael DeBorde
Board Member Stephen Finke
Board Secretary William Gillespie
Vice Chairperson J. Chris Krug
Manager or CEO, Board Treasurer Scott Rutherford
Board Member David Seagraves

The date below for Code CU was updated on 09/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in Dayton, OH.