Chesterfield Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Elaine Beard
Board Member Lynne Bland
Manager or CEO Jeanne Dotson
Board Member James Fitch, II
Supervisory Committee Chairperson Jeff Franklin
Board Secretary, Board Member John Harmon
Board Member C. Matt Harris
Supervisory Committee Member Angela Quinn
Board Treasurer, Board Member Theresa Simonson
Supervisory Committee Member Becky Summers
Chairperson, Board Member Kirk Turner
Board Member Barbara Williams
Vice Chairperson, Board Member Scott Zaremba

The date below for Chesterfield FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in CHESTERFIELD, VA.