Charlottesville Postal Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member Arthur Brown
Supervisory Committee Member Rodney Hildebrand
Board Member Solomon McCauley
Supervisory Committee Member Samuel Moore
Chairperson, Board Member Eileen Pillar
Manager or CEO, Board Member Marilyn Sullivan
Board Secretary, Board Member Debra Taylor
Supervisory Committee Member Cathy Tuberson
Board Treasurer, Board Member, Supervisory Committee Chairperson Charles Via
Vice Chairperson, Board Member David Wyant

The date below for Charlottesville Postal FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA.