Carolina Trust Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

  • +1
TitleFirst NameLast Name
Board Member James Avant
Board Member Lynne Boykin
Board Treasurer Robert Burney
Supervisory Committee Member David Gilbert, Jr.
Board Member David Honeycutt
Board Member James Kendrick
Vice Chairperson Billy Marlowe
Manager or CEO Jerry Miller
Supervisory Committee Member Karen Minogue
Supervisory Committee Chairperson James Risser
Supervisory Committee Member Alan Rosensteel
Chairperson Charles Thrash

The date below for Carolina Trust FCU was updated on 6/30/2017 and is the most current available public information.

See all local Credit Unions here. Credit Unions in MYRTLE BEACH, SC.